Pagina delen

Raadsleden

De gemeenteraad van Zutphen heeft 29 zetels.

Alle raadsleden

Jasper Bloem

Stokebrand 506
7206ET Zutphen

  • 0575-526600
  • 06-42786572

j.bloem@raad.zutphen.nl

PvdA

Hans Boersbroek

Weg naar Laren 47
7203HE Zutphen

  • 06-12205453

h.boersbroek@raad.zutphen.nl

Stadspartij

Antje van Dijk

Paulus Potterstraat 79
7204CS Zutphen

  • 0575 519147
  • 06-10905236

a.vandijk@raad.zutphen.nl

VVD

Abel van Dijken

Robert van Guliklaan 64
7207CB Zutphen

  • 0575-526383

a.vandijken@raad.zutphen.nl

ChristenUnie

Stefano de Groen

Tak van Poortvlietstraat 16
7204MV Zutphen

s.degroen@raad.zutphen.nl

SP

Harrij Hissink

Braamkamp 539
7206JB Zutphen

  • 0575-527830
  • 06-25594069

h.hissink@raad.zutphen.nl

PvdA

Yvonne ten Holder

De Rozenhaag 9
7207MA Zutphen

y.tenholder@raad.zutphen.nl

D66

Bert Jansen

Boompjeswal 16
7201CL Zutphen

  • 06-13712736

b.jansen@raad.zutphen.nl

BewustZW

Irene Kleinrensink

Achterhoven 54
7205AN Zutphen

  • 06-55852750

i.kleinrensink@raad.zutphen.nl

GroenLinks

Dolf Logemann

Bonendaal 60
7231GH Warnsveld

  • 06-27060800

d.logemann@raad.zutphen.nl

GroenLinks

Frans Manders

Leeuwerikstraat 31
7203JB Zutphen

  • 0575-515664
  • 06-46100496

f.manders@raad.zutphen.nl

PvdA

Marjolijn Moester

Wilhelminalaan 24
7204AC Zutphen

  • 06-21596174

m.moester@raad.zutphen.nl

PvdA

Ellis Müller

Norenburgerstraat 36
7201MT Zutphen

  • 06-49313266

e.muller@raad.zutphen.nl

SP

Nils Müller

Dreiumme 18
7232CR Warnsveld

  • 06-44939487

n.muller@raad.zutphen.nl

SP

Gerard Pelgrim

Weerdslag 41
7206BS Zutphen

  • 0575-846587

g.pelgrim@raad.zutphen.nl

Stadspartij

Mart de Ridder

Robert van Guliklaan 6a
7207CB Zutphen

m.deridder@raad.zutphen.nl

SP

Rein Rutten

Rozenhoflaan 19
7201AT Zutphen

  • 06-41942272

r.rutten@raad.zutphen.nl

D66

Marieke Schriks

Kerkstraatje 3
7201DL Zutphen

m.schriks@raad.zutphen.nl

VVD

Martijn Siemes

Achterhoven 64a
7205AN Zutphen

  • 06-24235022

m.siemes@raad.zutphen.nl

Burgerbelang

Rick Verschure

Maarten Boshof 15
7207PS Zutphen

  • 06-30703008

r.verschure@raad.zutphen.nl

Burgerbelang

Emrah Yildirim

Groen van Prinsterenstraat 27
7204NH Zutphen

e.yildirim@raad.zutphen.nl

Burgerbelang