Fractievoorzitters

null

Zoekresultaten

Wordt geladen...

Fractievoorzitters


PvdA

J. Bloem
Stokebrand 506
7206ET Zutphen
0575-526600
j.bloem@raad.zutphen.nl

Stadspartij

J. Boersbroek
Weg naar Laren 47
7203HE Zutphen

h.boersbroek@raad.zutphen.nl

CDA

G.H. Brunsveld
Dijkmate 2
7205GD Zutphen
0575-518902
h.brunsveld@raad.zutphen.nl

VVD

A. van Dijk
Paulus Potterstraat 79
7204CS Zutphen
0575 519147
a.vandijk@raad.zutphen.nl

ChristenUnie

A. van Dijken
Robert van Guliklaan 64
7207CB Zutphen
0575-526383
a.vandijken@raad.zutphen.nl

BewustZW

A.W. Jansen
De Taxushaag 2
7207MB Zutphen
06-13712736
b.jansen@raad.zutphen.nl

SP

G.J.N. Müller
Dreiumme 18
7232CR Warnsveld
06-44939487
n.muller@raad.zutphen.nl

GroenLinks

A.J.A. Putker
Heeckerenlaan 40
7203BD Zutphen
0575-510239
a.putker@raad.zutphen.nl

Burgerbelang

M.G.S. Siemes
Achterhoven 64a
7205AN Zutphen
0575-549555
m.siemes@raad.zutphen.nl

D66

G.I. Timmer
Laakse Laan 22
7207NC Zutphen
06-51927614
i.timmer@raad.zutphen.nl
  • Bezoekadres: 's Gravenhof 2, 7201 DN Zutphen
  • Postadres: Postbus 41, 7200 AA
  • Telefoon: 140575
  • Email: info@zutphen.nl